Please check our calendar for your parish's Christmas Mass and Reconciliation times.  The following parishes are represented:

Geelong (including East Geelong and Newcomb), Belmont (including Moriac), The Cluster (Geelong West, Bell Park and Manifold Heights), Corio/Lara, Drysdale (including Leopold, St Leonards and Portarlington), Queenscliff (including Ocean Grove and Barwon Heads), Grovedale (including Torquay and Anglesea) , Meredith (including Winchelsea and Bannockburn) and Norlane.